Mary Robison

MARY ROBISON was born in Washington, D.C. She is the recipient of a Guggenheim Fellowship, two Pushcart Prizes, an O. Henry Award, the Los Angeles Times Book Prize for Fiction, and the 2018 Arts and Letters Award in Literature. She is the author of four novels and four story collections. She lives in Gainesville, Florida.


She is the author of:

Believe Them
An Amateur’s Guide to the Night: Stories
Oh! A Novel
One D.O.A., One on the Way: A Novel
                                                               Subtraction: A Novel
                                                               Tell Me: 30 Stories
                                                               Why Did I Ever?