Sylvia Brownrigg

SYLVIA BROWNRIGG is the author of several acclaimed works of fiction: five novels—Morality TaleThe Delivery Room, winner of the Northern California Book Award, Pages for You, winner of the Lambda Award, and The Metaphysical Touch—and a collection of stories, Ten Women Who Shook the World. Sylvia’s works have been included in the New York Times and Los Angeles Times lists of notable fictions and have been translated into several languages. Sylvia’s novel for children, Kepler’s Dream, written under the name Juliet Bell was published in 2012 and turned into a feature film.  Sylvia continues to spend time in London where she lived for many years, but now lives with her family in Berkeley, CA.


She is the author of:

Pages for Her: A Novel
Morality Tale: A Novel
The Delivery Room: A Novel