Miriam Toews

MIRIAM TOEWS is the author of seven novels: All My Puny SorrowsSummer of My Amazing LuckA Boy of Good BreedingA Complicated KindnessThe Flying TroutmansIrma Voth, and Women Talking, and one work of nonfiction, Swing Low: A Life. She is a winner of the Governor General’s Award for Fiction, the Libris Award for Fiction Book of the Year, the Rogers Writers’ Trust Fiction Prize, and the Writers Trust Marian Engel/Timothy Findley Award. She lives in Toronto.

She is the author of:

A Boy of Good Breeding: A Novel
The Flying Troutmans: A Novel
A Complicated Kindness: A Novel
                                                         Summer of My Amazing Luck: A Novel