Eliot Pattison

ELIOT PATTISON is the author of The Skull Mantra, winner of the Edgar Award and finalist for the Gold Dagger, Water Touching Stone, Bone Rattler, and most recently Eye of the Raven. Pattison resides in rural Pennsylvania with his wife, three children, two horses, and two dogs on a colonial-era farm.

He is the author of:

Savage Liberty: A Mystery of Revolutionary America
Blood of the Oak: A Mystery
Original Death: A Mystery of Colonial America
Ashes of the Earth: A Mystery of Post-Apocalyptic America
Eye of the Raven: A Mystery of Colonial America
Bone Rattler: A Mystery of Colonial America
The King’s Beast: A Mystery of the American Revolution